Term Dates

                                  

 

 

                           THE STONEBRIDGE SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2017 - 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts for Pupils

Wednesday 6th September 2017

 

Half Term

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

 

Term Ends

Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts for Pupils

Thursday 4th January 2018

 

Half Term

Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Term Ends

Wednesday 28th March 2018

 

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts for Pupils

Monday 16th April 2018

 

May Day – School Closed

Monday 7th  May 2018

 

Half Term

Monday 28th May – Friday 1st  June 2018

 

Term Ends

Friday 20th  July 2018 (Finish 2.00 pm)