Term Dates

 THE STONEBRIDGE SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2018 - 2019

 

 

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts for Pupils

Tuesday 8th January 2019

 

Half Term

Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term Ends

Friday  5th April  2019

 

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts for Pupils

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

May Day – School Closed

Monday 6th  May 2019

 

Half Term

Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Term Ends

Friday 19th   July 2019  (Finish 2.00 pm)

 

                                                                                                                         THE STONEBRIDGE SCHOOL TERM & HOLIDAY DATES 2019 - 2020 (PUPILS)

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts for Pupils

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term

Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

Term Ends

Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts for Pupils

Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020

Term Ends

Friday  3rd April  2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts for Pupils

Monday 20th April 2020

May Day – School Closed

Monday 4th  May 2020

Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends

Friday 17th July 2020  (Finish 2.00 pm)